Taos County, New Mexico

Taos County is a county located in the U.S. state of New Mexico. As of the 2010 census, the population was 32,937. Its county seat is Taos. The county was formed in 1852 as one of the original nine counties in New Mexico Territory. Taos County comprises the Taos, NM Micropolitan Statistical Area.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.